Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne going for cricket tour of USA

Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne going for cricket tour of USA

Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne going for cricket tour of USA

Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne are having a small cricket tour to USA to promote the gentleman’s game “Cricket”. As this two are said to be the true legends of World Cricket. America has a Cricket team with which they have played few games on national levels, but not on the international levels. These two big names of India and Australia have made two teams which are going to compete with each other in America. The players which have given a break to their career are going to take part in these games. They have assembled some great players of their eras in their teams. The name of the league would be ALL-STARS, which is similar to the Basketball All-Stars where all great players are included. Sachin is said to be the best batsman in the world and Shane is the best spinner in the world. There would be two teams in the game, where Sachin himself will be the captain of the team and on the other hand Shane will be the captain of the team.

There are 3 venues scheduled in the series. There are 14 players either sides of the team. The team are named as ‘Sachin Blasters’ and ‘Warne Warriors’.

Cricket All- Stars tour Schedule, Venue and Timings

All Stars game schedule, timings and venue are:-

1st match will be held at venue City Field, New York on November 7th 2015

2nd match venue at M.M. Park, Houston, Texas on November 11th 2015

3rd match venue at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles on November 14th 2015

The other players taking part in this tour are Sourav Ganguly, Matthew Hayden, Ricky Ponting, Glen McGrath, Andrew Symonds, V.V.S. Laxman, Ajit Agarkar, Michael Vaughan, , Allan Donald, Mahela Jayawardene, Kumar Sangakkara, Jacques Kallis, Shaun Pollock, Muttiah Muralitharan, Carl Hooper, Daniel Vettori, Wasim Akram, Graeme Swann, Brian Lara, Lance Klusener, Jonty Rhodes, Courtney Walsh, Moin Khan, Curtly Ambrose, Shoaib Akhtar and Saqlain Mushtaq. These all players will be a part of this tournament held in United States of America.

Also read- Shakrukh, Sanjay Dutt and Sohail owns IPL teams of retired players

About the author

Worlds Buzz Team

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!