(IND) India Team Squad, Players List for ICC T20 World Cup 2016 | Jersey Colour | Captain Name


India Team Squad, Players List for ICC T20 World Cup 2016, Captain Name, Jersey

(IND) India Team Squad, Players List for ICC T20 World Cup 2016 | Jersey Colour | Captain Name : As per ICC T20 World Cup 2015 Timetable, Schedule the upcoming 6th season of twenty over cricket match has begins on ride from 8th of March 2016. The Indians will be happier to know that this world cup event is scheduled in India. It was last hosted in the year 2007 and now after 8 years, India got a chance to host the T20 WC in 2016 again. Back to back tournament is going to be one of the best entertainments for us. Now, the team is in Australia and after that it going to get ready for this WC matches.

(IND) India Team Squad, Players for ICC T20 World Cup 2016

After performing well in Australia twenty over series, has raised much expectation for the WC. The team had won the first T20 WC and now again the hopes for bringing the trophy to our home has increased. In the previous season of 2014, Sri Lanka has took the trophy to their home but now in this year Yuvraj Singh is back after long time and he plays this matches very well. The fans support and knowing about Indian ground condition can help them to score well.

The men in blue color are ready to set another benchmark by bring the trophy to our home once again. Virat Kohli currently is in good form and is expected to be the man of the series if India takes itself to finals. Other great players like Suresh Raina, Shikhar Dhawam and Rohit Sharma are the key players to take their batting on another level. Yuvraj as you all know is back so he won’t miss the chance to prove himself that he still has the power to change the match.

ICC T20 World Cup Players List (Squad)

Player Name: Batsman/Bowler

M.S. Dhoni: Bat (Captain & Wicket Keeper)

Virat Kohli:                       Batsman

Rohit Sharma:                 Batsman

Shikhar Dhawan:            Batsman

Suresh Raina:                  Batsman

Ajinkya Rahane:             Batsman

Hardik Pandya:              All rounder

Pawan Negi:                   All rounder

Yuvraj Singh:                  All rounder

Ravindra Jadeja:            All rounder

Ravichandran Ashwin:  Bowler

Harbhajan Singh:           Bowler

Mohammed Shami:      Bowler

Ashish Nehra:                Bowler

Jasprit:                            Bowler

T20 World Cup 2016- India Captain Name

The IND squad will be led by the cool captain who has made may record in cricket history Mr. Mahendra Singh Dhoni. He is one of the smartest cpatian till now and again everyone predicts that he will bring India back at 1st position by winning the crown.

ICC T20 WC 2016 India Jersey

The cricketets will be seen in Blue colour Jersey with Nike logo on it. The colour will be same but texture has changed with the name of IND country will be printed in orange colour so that its highlight the cricketer country wise. The logo of Starsports will be in white colour as title sponser.

Check out how to book ICC WC Tickets from Bookmyshow

About the author

Worlds Buzz Team

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!