Final Delhi election results, won by Aam Aadmi Party of Arvind Kejriwal

Today’s news: Final Delhi assembly election results 2015, won by Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) of Arvind Kejriwal

According to the following media channels and newspaper of Times of India, Aaj Tak, ABP news, IBN, Indian express “2015 Delhi assembly election results are out and won by Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) of Arvind Kejriwal who came back with a bang of collecting 66 seats out of 70 political seats in the Vidhan Sabha”. Kejriwal came out with flying colours and rank at the top with receiving the highest votes. The assembly election has chosen the common man party again after the previous election held in 2014. On the other hand, Bhartiya janta party (BJP) was only able to achieve 3 seats in the selection voting polls. It was really shocking for everybody to hear this news. Congress has not even accumulated 1 seat even after being a 30 years old party.  Kejriwal has made its mark again in the capital state of Delhi. Now, AAP will form its government in the Assembly of Rashtrapati Bhavan. He had also stood as a candidate for Chief Minister in the previous year and won 29 seats and with the help of Congress 7 seats, it formed its government but later after 2 months (49 days), he resigned from the CM position seat. Kiran Bedi speaks to media saying that AAP was successful in achieving votes because of class divide. He will be taking oath for Chief Minister on 14th February 2015.

Final Delhi election results 2015, won by Aam Aadmi Party of Arvind Kejriwal

Narendra modi’s party BJP loose in achieving votes because of not been able to stay on the promised they did in the Lok Sabha. Finally, he is ready to become the Chief Minister after the elections result revealed today on 10th of February 2015. The voting’s were held before two days on 8th February from morning 8.00 am. The results came out at 12.30 pm. BJP is not happy with the outcome but it is said by many big personalities that BJP should accept it and it’s just a nature gift. Majority of the Muslim community votes were pulled by AAP. He hugs her wife on the camera for the first time by having that smile, happiness and proud moments to win the election.

It was really disappointing for congress to not even achieve 1 vote. The public has selected the loyal government by trusting them who are known specially for not receiving bribe. Public has again selected the same party for forming the government for second time.

Even after losing, Kiran Bedi thanked BJP for choosing him as a candidate for CM and not even taking any money for it. AAP has to complete its promises announced before the voting. BJP loosed because of not reaching on the expectation of common people all over country. It made it mark in the Lok Shabha but was unable to make the same for Vidhan Sabha.  Now, Arvind party is cheering the success they achieved in the voting poll results as it is said that it was the poetic justice done by the common people of India.

BJP has brought many of the volunteers for promoting their bash but still it failed in pulling votes from public.

About the author

Worlds Buzz Team

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!